top of page
  • Writer's pictureTasya Danashta

Week 7 - Chill.

Updated: May 27, 2020

7th week is by far the most chill week. There's not much progress during the internship as I was only doing the internship for 2 working days (Monday and Tuesday). Finally lots of time to chill and be more productive since Thursday is a holiday and METR Design is made the holiday up to Monday and I'll be starting to work again on Tuesday.


in courtesy of pinterest.


I proposed an idea for additional lighting for the cabinet on the pantry area since it's gonna less light, so it'll create more of a task lighting like the image inspirations below. And Mr. Prama agrees and thinks it's a good idea. But since the ceiling lighting hasn't been confirmed by Mr. Bayu it is still on hold, until next week.



Throughout the 2 days working I did reflected ceiling plan, lighting plan, and mechanical plan but it has not been fixed yet, still needed reviewing. And I also made some changes to the 3D because the client wanted additional TV for watching the world cup together (Nobar - Nonton Bareng) and additional hanging plants because of the box from the site has been placed on the wall. and re-render.


in courtesy of pinterest.


Selamat Hari Raya Idul Fitri to those who celebrate! Mohon Maaf Lahir & Batin. Stay Healthy & Stay Safe always. Since it's a 'Hari Raya Idul Fitri' holiday which gives me quite some time off, but I got an idea to open a new online store. The idea just hit me and I started working on it with passion.



Firstly, I made the logo a simple design with my color aesthetic. The logo has a meaning to it,- 'Started from the bottom and Rising up.' Starting an online store is not an easy thing to do, but I'm ready to start from the bottom and keep trying to grow and rising up to the top (hopefully). I'm really excited and looking forward to this new online store I'm going to run!


- Tasya Danashta

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cheers!

bottom of page